Garden Performance Series

Dates and Times
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Noon
  • Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 Noon
  • Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 Noon
  • Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 Noon
  • Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 Noon
  • Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 Noon
  • Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 Noon
  • Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 Noon
  • Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 Noon
  • Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 Noon
  • Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 Noon
  • Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 Noon
  • + 2 more
Location

Lincoln Community Foundation Gardens
215 Centennial Mall S.

EVENT CATEGORY

Music

Details

The Lincoln Community Foundation Garden Performance Series will be held every Wednesday except July 4th, May 2 through August 29, 2018, from 12:00 noon to 1:00 p.m. at the Lincoln Community Foundation Garden at 1415 "N" Street in Lincoln. This series brings free public concerts to hundreds of audience members each week so they can enjoy an afternoon of music in the sunshine.This series is produced by Arts Incorporated. 

An additional special performance by the Lightning Bugs will be held Thursday, May 31 at noon in celebration of Give to Lincoln Day. The location for this event will be Tower Square, 13th and P Street.

Downtown Lincoln NE

Downtown Lincoln Association

206 S 13th Street, Suite 101

Lincoln, NE 68508

 402.434.6900    402.434.6907

The latest delivered to your inbox!

Sign up for Email Updates