Mystery Monday

Past Dates & Times
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
  • Monday, Oct 21, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
  • Monday, Oct 7, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
  • Monday, Sep 30, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
  • Monday, Sep 23, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
  • Monday, Sep 16, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
  • Monday, Sep 9, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
  • Monday, Sep 2, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
  • Monday, Aug 26, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
  • Monday, Aug 19, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
  • Monday, Aug 12, 2019 4 PM - 11 PM
Location

Boiler Brewing Company
129 N. 10th St.

visit website

EVENT CATEGORY

Nightlife

Details

Each Monday, we will offer a different beer that will be available for just the given Monday that it's tapped. The maximum quantity of the Mystery Monday beer will be 5.2 gallons. Depending on the beer, we may offer a limited amount (like 5) of Crowlers. First come, first served- when the beer's gone, it's gone! Mystery Monday beers will be announced via Facebook each Monday morning. Stay tuned!

Downtown Lincoln NE

Downtown Lincoln Association

206 S 13th Street, Suite 101

Lincoln, NE 68508

 402.434.6900    402.434.6907

The latest delivered to your inbox!

Sign up for Email Updates