Nebraska Unwrapped: Selections for the Collections

Dates and Times
  • Friday, Jan 18, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • Monday, Jan 21, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • Friday, Jan 25, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • Monday, Jan 28, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 10am - 5:30pm
  • + 80 more
Location

Nebraska History Museum
131 Centennial Mall N.

visit website

EVENT CATEGORY

Arts

Details

Almost 150 objects archeological and historic artifacts connect visitors to the stories of Nebraskans both notable and notorious. From prehistory to the present, from stone tools to DVDs, the Nebraska State Historical Society keeps all manner of objects. They reveal our challenges and accomplishments, our heritages and cultures. They help chart both the paths taken and forsaken by the unique and distinctive peoples of Nebraska. Take a glimpse into the vast holdings we keep at the Nebraska History Museum.

Downtown Lincoln NE

Downtown Lincoln Association

206 S 13th Street, Suite 101

Lincoln, NE 68508

 402.434.6900    402.434.6907

The latest delivered to your inbox!

Sign up for Email Updates