Upcoming Workshops

 

Get Your Business on Google Search and Maps

Attend the International Downtown Association's live workshop, Get Your Business on Google Search and Maps on Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 10:00am ET (9:00am CST) or Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 1:00pm ET (12:00pm CST). Showing up when customers are searching online is more important than ever. Ensure customers can find accurate, updated information about your local business on Google Search and Google Maps, no matter which device they use. In this workshop, you will learn how to:

    • Create or claim your Business Profile on Google.
    • Manage your business info across Google Search and Maps.
    • Use your Business Profile to connect with potential customers.

This workshop is free and available to small and medium sized businesses in the U.S. and Canada.

Register for March 2                     

Register for March 16

 

Find more information about IDA & Grow with Google's Digital Readiness program for small and medium sized businesses here.

 

Questions or future workshop suggestions? Fill out the form below:

Fields marked with * are required

This field is required
Please provide a valid email address
This field is required

PAST WORKSHOPS