Haymarket Farmers' Market

Dates and Times
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 8 AM - 12 PM
  • + 9 more

visit website

EVENT CATEGORY

Family

Details

2019 SEASON: Sat. May 4 - October 12.

Market runs from 8:00 a.m. until 12:00 noon, rain or shine.

Live entertainment can be found on stage in Bill Harris-Iron Horse Park, every Saturday with additional street musicians at every turn. Standard market fare, arts and crafts as well as outstanding fresh produce from local farms.

Market Fare:
Baked goods and other yummy stuff: muffins, kolaches, croissants, pies, breads, cookies, cakes, baklava, homemade root beer, egg rolls, crab rangoons, coffee, teas, hot sauces, seasoning mixes, soup/baked good mixes, kettle corn, jams, breakfast sandwiches, and more!

Innovative Arts & Crafts:
Jewelry, glassware, Americana furniture, primitives artwork, dried flowers, decorated baskets, hand sewn items, barn wood/willow and other outdoor furniture, bird houses, blankets, baby wear, tie dyed apparel, candles, value added items, i.e. lamps, cabinets, utility furniture, yard art, kiddie teepees, temporary tattoos, stepping stones, mail boxes, pajamax, wind chimes, balloon art, flower arrangements, welded iron art work, stuffed animals, aprons, bibs, rocking chairs, doggie jewelry/treats, soaps, lotion.

Fairly Priced/Exceptional Quality Produce:
Outstanding experts literally in the field, successfully growing the full gamut of produce typical to the area: radishes, lettuces, organically grown, salad mixes, beans, tomatoes, oriental vegetables, strawberries, raspberries, gourmet nuts, carrots, onions, peaches, nectarines, plums, sweet corn, cucumbers, bedding plants, perennials, cut flowers, bouquets, dried meats, processed buffalo, lamb, beef, pork, chicken, eggs, watermelons, squash, garlic.

Downtown Lincoln NE

Downtown Lincoln Association

206 S 13th Street, Suite 101

Lincoln, NE 68508

 402.434.6900    402.434.6907

The latest delivered to your inbox!

Sign up for Email Updates