The Legend of Georgia McBride

Past Dates & Times
  • Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 2 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 2 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM
  • Friday, Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 7:30 PM
Location

Nebraska Repertory Theatre
1209 R St.

visit website

EVENT CATEGORY

Arts

Details

He’s young, he’s broke, his landlord’s knocking at the door, and he’s just found out his wife is going to have a baby! To make matters even more desperate, Casey is fired from his gig as an Elvis impersonator. When the bar owner brings in a drag show, Casey finds that he has a whole lot to learn about show business – and himself.

Downtown Lincoln NE

Downtown Lincoln Association

206 S 13th Street, Suite 101

Lincoln, NE 68508

 402.434.6900    402.434.6907

The latest delivered to your inbox!

Sign up for Email Updates