Back Nine Brunch

Past Dates & Times
  • Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 8 AM - 1 PM
Location

Graduate Lincoln
141 N. 9th St.

visit website

EVENT CATEGORY

Food

Details

Join us for our Back Nine Brunch every Saturday and Sunday from 8am-1pm. No reservations needed!

As an added bonus, enjoy throwback tunes from Kelly Oh Brian on Saturdays from 9am-12pm.

Downtown Lincoln NE

Downtown Lincoln Association

206 S 13th Street, Suite 101

Lincoln, NE 68508

 402.434.6900    402.434.6907

The latest delivered to your inbox!

Sign up for Email Updates