Bodega's Alley Tuesday Night Karaoke

Dates and Times
  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 9pm to 2am
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 9pm to 2am
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 9pm to 2am
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 9pm to 2am
  • Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 9pm to 2am
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 9pm to 2am
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 9pm to 2am
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 9pm to 2am
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 9pm to 2am
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 9pm to 2am
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 9pm to 2am
  • Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 9pm to 2am
  • + 12 more
Location

Bodega's Alley
1418 O St.

visit website

EVENT CATEGORIES

Nightlife | Music

Details

Tuesday Night Karaoke with Cool J
Every Tuesday from 9pm-2am
$2 Tallboys - Shot specials
We also give away a few trips to VEGAS for participating singers!

Downtown Lincoln NE

Downtown Lincoln Association

206 S 13th Street, Suite 101

Lincoln, NE 68508

 402.434.6900    402.434.6907

The latest delivered to your inbox!

Sign up for Email Updates