Boingo Boingo Boiler Bingo!

Dates and Times
  • Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • + 22 more
Location

Boiler Brewing Company
129 N. 10th St.

visit website

Details

Join us this Tueday, and every Tuesday, from 7-9pm for Boingo Boingo Boiler Bingo! Boiler Bob will be calling the numbers! Free to play and prizes for the winner of each round! See you Tuesday!

Downtown Lincoln NE

Downtown Lincoln Association

206 S 13th Street, Suite 101

Lincoln, NE 68508

 402.434.6900    402.434.6907

The latest delivered to your inbox!

Sign up for Email Updates