Boingo Boingo Boiler Bingo!

Past Dates & Times
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 7 - 9 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 7 - 9 PM
Location

Boiler Brewing Company
129 N. 10th St.

visit website

Details

Join us this Tueday, and every Tuesday, from 7-9pm for Boingo Boingo Boiler Bingo! Boiler Bob will be calling the numbers! Free to play and prizes for the winner of each round! See you Tuesday!

Downtown Lincoln NE

Downtown Lincoln Association

206 S 13th Street, Suite 101

Lincoln, NE 68508

 402.434.6900    402.434.6907

The latest delivered to your inbox!

Sign up for Email Updates