Boredom Busters!

Past Dates & Times
  • Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Monday, Mar 30, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Friday, Mar 27, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Monday, Mar 23, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 10:30 AM
Location

Lincoln Children's Museum
1420 P St.

visit website

EVENT CATEGORY

Family

Details

As a part of this community the Lincoln Children’s Museum strives to be a part of everyday life by providing opportunities to use the Power of Play. Even though we are doing things differently these days, we are still creating fun - and we want to share it with you!

Join us today at 10:30 am for BOREDOM BUSTERS that encourage your child to create, discover and learn through play!

Have an idea that you’d like to see us build out? Email us at info@lincolnchildrensmuseum.org.

See you soon…be there, or be BORED! 

Downtown Lincoln NE

Downtown Lincoln Association

206 S 13th Street, Suite 101

Lincoln, NE 68508

 402.434.6900    402.434.6907

The latest delivered to your inbox!

Sign up for Email Updates