POSTPONED: Late Night Thursdays! at the Children's Museum

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Thursday, Jun 25, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 18, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 11, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM
  • Thursday, Jun 4, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 30, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 23, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 16, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 9, 2020  5 PM - 8 PM

Location

visit website

Category

Family

Details

Late Night Thursdays are back!

The Museum will be open late every Thursday from 5 PM - 8 PM to accommodate working families, families who want a fun evening activity, and more!

In addition, we will have special programming offered each Thursday with family friendly themes.

Grab your kiddos and join us for some late night fun sponsored by First National Bank.

Admission is FREE for members!
Regular admission rates apply for non-members

More info here: https://bit.ly/2HIcysg