Open Coffee

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 14, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 17, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 10, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, Oct 3, 2019  8 - 9:30 AM

Location

visit website

Details

Join the Startup Lincoln community every Thursday morning for Open Coffee. This regular, casual get together every Thursday morning will be an opportunity to share coffee, stories, insights, questions, and connections with fellow entrepreneurs, developers, designers, investors, and folks interested in building a better startup community. If you’re interested in getting connected and staying connected with Lincoln’s startup community, join us.