Board of Directors

OFFICERS - Voting Trustees

John Kay, Chair
Sinclair Hille

Bryan Sullivan, Past Chair
Embassy Suites

Ken Fougeron, Chair Elect
Speedway Properties

Tom Klein, Treasurer
Downtown Resident

Bryant Bone, Secretary

Michelle Waite, At Large

Nancy Arter Gade, At Large
The Arter Group

Stephanie Jarrett, At Large
Bulu Box

MEMBERS - Voting Trustees

Bob Hinrichs
FUSE Coworking

Jack Abel

Susan Madsen
The Lincoln Marriott Cornhusker

Dave Meager

Lisa Froehlich
US Property

Tim Schlegelmilch
Farmers Mutual

Jaclyn Tejeda
Black Market

Angie Tucci
Telesis, Inc

Adam Karavas

Ben Kiser


Debby Brehm
Center Associates, LLC

Ed Swotek
Downtown Advocate

Brett West
Assurity Life

Patrick Spethman
US Bank

Lynette Nelson
Pinnacle Bank

LIAISONS - Non-Voting

Jon Carlson
Mayor's Office

Dallas McGee
Urban Development

Leirion Gaylor Baird
Lincoln City Council

Carl Eskridge
Lincoln City Council

Karin Peterson
Public Building Commission

Amber Brannigan
State of Nebraska

Shawn Ryba
South of Downtown

Tom Gifford
Lincoln Haymarket Development Corporation

Bob Campbell
Downtown Civic Ventures

Pat Haverty
Lincoln Chamber of Commerce

Downtown Lincoln NE

Downtown Lincoln Association

206 S 13th Street, Suite 101

Lincoln, NE 68508

 402.434.6900    402.434.6907

The latest delivered to your inbox!

Sign up for Email Updates